WRESTLING EVENT SCHEDULE
  • K.S.W.A. Wrestling
    Springdale Slam 4
    7:00pm Friday, March 10, 2023
    McGhee Fieldhouse
    501 Butler Road
    Springdale, PA 15144


  • K.S.W.A. Wrestling
    Shady Lady Productions Presents
    St. Patty BREWtality '23
    6:00pm Saturday, March 18, 2023
    Freeport Event Center
    325 4th Street
    Freeport, PA 16229


  • K.S.W.A. Wrestling
    Timothy Moore Memorial Battle Royal
    6:00pm Saturday, April 15, 2023
    American Legion Langley Post 496.
    2863 Chartiers Ave
    Pittsburgh PA 15204


  • K.S.W.A. Wrestling
    7:00pm Saturday, May 6, 2023
    JBs Roadside Bar & Grille
    1633 Saxonburg Blvd,
    Tarentum, PA 15084


  • K.S.W.A. Wrestling
    Pizza, Pints & Piledrivers 2
    6:00pm Saturday, June 17, 2023
    Gino Brothers Pizza Bar
    713 Main Street
    Sharpsburg, PA 15215


  • K.S.W.A. Wrestling
    Lawrenceville Fireworks Celebration
    3:00pm Saturday, July 1, 2023
    Arsenal Park
    276 39th Street
    Pittsburgh, PA 15201


  • K.S.W.A. Wrestling
    Battle In The Borough V
    6:00pm Saturday, August 19, 2023
    Cribbs Field
    700 2nd Street
    Verona, PA 15147


  • K.S.W.A. Wrestling
    Battle in Birdville 3
    5:00pm Saturday, August 26, 2023
    Citizens Hose Fire/Rescue/EMS
    965 Burtner Road
    Natrona Heights, PA 15065


  • K.S.W.A. Wrestling
    6:00pm Saturday, October 14, 2023
    American Legion Langley Post 496.
    2863 Chartiers Ave
    Pittsburgh PA 15204


  • K.S.W.A. Wrestling
    Fan Fest/Toy Drive 2023
    6:00pm Saturday, December 2, 2023
    American Legion Langley Post 496.
    2863 Chartiers Ave
    Pittsburgh PA 15204