WRESTLING EVENT SCHEDULE
  • K.S.W.A. Wrestling
    7:00pm Saturday, October 20, 2018
    Hot Shots Indoor Sports Arena
    482 Bessemer Road
    Mt Pleasant, PA 15666


  • K.S.W.A. Wrestling
    2:00pm Sunday, October 21, 2018
    American Legion Langley Post 496
    2863 Chartiers Avenue
    Pittsburgh, PA 15204


  • K.S.W.A. Wrestling
    The 6th Annual Mario Ferraro Sr. Memorial Tournament

    7:00pm Saturday, November 3, 2018
    Sharpsburg Volunteer Fire Department - Station 265
    1611 Main Street
    Pittsburgh, PA 15215


  • K.S.W.A. Wrestling
    Fan Fest/Toy Drive 2018

    7:00pm Saturday, December 1, 2018
    Spirit Hall
    242 51st Street
    Pittsburgh, PA 15201


  • K.S.W.A. Wrestling
    Battle Bowl XI

    7:00pm Saturday, January 5, 2019
    Spirit Hall
    242 51st Street
    Pittsburgh, PA 15201


  • K.S.W.A. Wrestling
    7:00pm Saturday, February 16, 2019
    Spirit Hall
    242 51st Street
    Pittsburgh, PA 15201


  • K.S.W.A. Wrestling
    Springdale Slam 2
    *Info Coming Soon*


  • K.S.W.A. Wrestling
    Pittsburgh Spirit 12U Premier Girls Fast Pitch & Pioneer Hose Company Fundraiser

    7:00pm Saturday, March 2, 2019
    Pioneer Hose Company No 2
    124 Morgan Street
    Brackenridge, PA 15014


  • K.S.W.A. Wrestling
    12th Annual Joe Abby Memorial Tournament

    7:00pm Saturday, March 30, 2019
    Spirit Hall
    242 51st Street
    Pittsburgh, PA 15201


  • K.S.W.A. Wrestling
    7:00pm Saturday, May 4, 2019
    Spirit Hall
    242 51st Street
    Pittsburgh, PA 15201


  • K.S.W.A. Wrestling
    7:00pm Saturday, June 22, 2019
    Spirit Hall
    242 51st Street
    Pittsburgh, PA 15201


  • K.S.W.A. Wrestling
    7:00pm Saturday, August 31, 2019
    Spirit Hall
    242 51st Street
    Pittsburgh, PA 15201


  • K.S.W.A. Wrestling
    7:00pm Saturday, September 28, 2019
    Spirit Hall
    242 51st Street
    Pittsburgh, PA 15201


  • K.S.W.A. Wrestling
    Fan Fest/Toy Drive 2019

    7:00pm Saturday, December 7, 2019
    Spirit Hall
    242 51st Street
    Pittsburgh, PA 15201




  • Official Home of the K.S.W.A.
    Spirit Hall - Lawrenceville