WRESTLING EVENT SCHEDULE
  • K.S.W.A. Wrestling
    7:00pm Saturday, June 23, 2018
    Spirit Hall
    242 51st Street
    Pittsburgh, PA 15201


  • K.S.W.A. Wrestling
    The 74th Annual Lawrenceville Fireworks Celebration

    3:00pm Saturday, June 30, 2018
    (Rain Date: Sunday, July 1, 2018)
    Arsenal Park
    40th Street
    Pittsburgh, PA 15201


  • K.S.W.A. Wrestling
    Tarentum - Pittsburgh Mills
    Childrens Miracle Network Fundraiser

    7:00pm Saturday, July 14, 2018
    Kinloch VFD
    915 New York Avenue
    Lower Burrell, PA 15068


  • K.S.W.A. Wrestling
    Brawl Under the Bridge 4

    7:00pm Saturday, July 21, 2018
    Under the Homestead Grays Bridge
    West 7th Avenue
    Homestead, PA 15120


  • K.S.W.A. Wrestling
    7:00pm Saturday, August 11, 2018
    Spirit Hall
    242 51st Street
    Pittsburgh, PA 15201


  • K.S.W.A. Wrestling
    7:00pm Saturday, August 18, 2018
    MJ's Steel City Saloon
    682 Cliff Mine Road
    Coraopolis, PA 15108


  • K.S.W.A. Wrestling
    6:00pm Saturday, August 25, 2018
    Cribbs Field
    700-744 2nd Street
    Verona, PA 15147


  • K.S.W.A. Wrestling
    The 25th Millvale Days Celebration
    6:30pm Friday, September 14, 2018
    Grant Avenue & Sedgwick Street
    Pittsburgh, PA 15209


  • K.S.W.A. Wrestling
    The 25th Millvale Days Celebration
    3:00pm Saturday, September 15, 2018
    Grant Avenue & Sedgwick Street
    Pittsburgh, PA 15209


  • K.S.W.A. Wrestling
    Tarentum - Pittsburgh Mills
    Childrens Miracle Network Fundraiser

    7:00pm Saturday, September 22, 2018
    Kinloch VFD
    915 New York Avenue
    Lower Burrell, PA 15068


  • K.S.W.A. Wrestling
    7:00pm Saturday, September 29, 2018
    Spirit Hall
    242 51st Street
    Pittsburgh, PA 15201


  • K.S.W.A. Wrestling
    The 6th Annual Mario Ferraro Sr. Memorial Tournament

    7:00pm Saturday, November 3, 2018
    Sharpsburg Volunteer Fire Department - Station 265
    1611 Main Street
    Pittsburgh, PA 15215


  • K.S.W.A. Wrestling
    Fan Fest/Toy Drive 2018

    7:00pm Saturday, December 1, 2018
    Spirit Hall
    242 51st Street
    Pittsburgh, PA 15201




  • Official Home of the K.S.W.A.
    Spirit Hall - Lawrenceville