WRESTLING EVENT SCHEDULE
  • K.S.W.A. Wrestling
    12th Annual Joe Abby Memorial Tournament

    7:00pm Saturday, March 30, 2019
    Spirit Hall
    242 51st Street
    Pittsburgh, PA 15201


  • K.S.W.A. Wrestling
    7:00pm Saturday, April 6, 2019
    American Legion Langley Post 496
    2863 Chartiers Ave
    Pittsburgh, PA 15204


  • K.S.W.A. Wrestling
    7:00pm Saturday, May 4, 2019
    Spirit Hall
    242 51st Street
    Pittsburgh, PA 15201


  • K.S.W.A. Wrestling
    7:00pm Saturday, May 18, 2019
    MJ's Steel City Saloon
    682 Cliff Mine Road
    Coraopolis, PA 15108


  • K.S.W.A. Wrestling
    7:00pm Saturday, June 22, 2019
    Spirit Hall
    242 51st Street
    Pittsburgh, PA 15201


  • K.S.W.A. Wrestling
    Brawl Under the Bridge 5
    7:00pm Saturday, July 20, 2019
    Under the Homestead Grays Bridge
    East 7th Avenue
    Homestead, PA 15120


  • K.S.W.A. Wrestling
    7:00pm Saturday, August 17, 2019
    MJ's Steel City Saloon
    682 Cliff Mine Road
    Coraopolis, PA 15108


  • K.S.W.A. Wrestling
    Battle in the Borough 2
    Presented By:
    Lower Valley Athletic Foundation
    Verona Parks & Recreation Board
    August 24, 2019
    Cribbs Field
    700-744 2nd Street
    Verona, PA 15147


  • K.S.W.A. Wrestling
    7:00pm Saturday, August 31, 2019
    Spirit Hall
    242 51st Street
    Pittsburgh, PA 15201


  • K.S.W.A. Wrestling
    7:00pm Saturday, September 28, 2019
    Spirit Hall
    242 51st Street
    Pittsburgh, PA 15201


  • K.S.W.A. Wrestling
    West Hills Softball 14 U Arnal
    & Imperial VFD Fundraiser

    7:00pm Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Imperial VFD
    111 PIne Street
    Imperial, PA 15126


  • K.S.W.A. Wrestling
    Fan Fest/Toy Drive 2019

    7:00pm Saturday, December 7, 2019
    Spirit Hall
    242 51st Street
    Pittsburgh, PA 15201




  • Official Home of the K.S.W.A.
    Spirit Hall - Lawrenceville