WRESTLING EVENT SCHEDULE
  • K.S.W.A. Wrestling
    7:00pm Friday, June 12, 2020
    JBs Roadside Bar & Grille
    1633 Saxonburg Blvd
    Tarentum, PA 15084


  • K.S.W.A. Wrestling
    7:00pm Saturday, June 13, 2020
    Spirit Hall
    242 51st Street
    Pittsburgh, PA 15201


  • K.S.W.A. Wrestling
    7:00pm Saturday, June 20, 2020
    MJ's Steel City
    682 Cliff Mine Road
    Coraopolis, PA 15108


  • K.S.W.A. Wrestling
    Citizens Hose Fire-Rescue-Ems
    Fundraiser Event

    6:00pm Saturday, July 11, 2020
    Citizens Hose Fire-Rescue-Ems
    965 Burtner Road
    Natrona Heights, PA 15065 HR SIZE=1 WIDTH="1%" COLOR=black>

  • K.S.W.A. Wrestling
    Brawl Under the Bridge 6

    7:00pm Saturday, July 18, 2020
    Under the Homestead Grays Bridge
    Between W 6th & W 7th Avenue
    Homestead, PA 15120


  • K.S.W.A. Wrestling
    7:00pm Saturday, August 1, 2020
    Spirit Hall
    242 51st Street
    Pittsburgh, PA 15201


  • K.S.W.A. Wrestling
    Battle in the Borough 3

    6:00pm Saturday, August 22, 2020
    Cribbs Field
    744 2nd St #700
    Verona, PA 15147


  • K.S.W.A. Wrestling
    A Night to Honor
    Military & First Responders

    7:00pm Saturday, September 12, 2020
    MJ's Steel City
    682 Cliff Mine Road
    Coraopolis, PA 15108


  • K.S.W.A. Wrestling
    27th Millvale Days Celebration

    6:30pm Friday, September 18, 2020
    Grant Avenue & Sedgwick Street
    Pittsburgh, PA 15209


  • K.S.W.A. Wrestling
    27th Millvale Days Celebration

    3:00pm Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Grant Avenue & Sedgwick Street
    Pittsburgh, PA 15209


  • K.S.W.A. Wrestling
    7:00pm Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Spirit Hall
    242 51st Street
    Pittsburgh, PA 15201


  • K.S.W.A. Wrestling
    7:00pm Saturday, October 3, 2020
    American Legion Post 496
    2863 Chartiers Ave
    Pittsburgh, PA 15204


  • K.S.W.A. Wrestling
    8th Annual Mario Ferraro Sr. Memorial Tournament

    7:00pm Saturday, November 7, 2020
    Sharpsburg VFD
    1611 Main Street
    Sharpsburg, PA 15215


  • K.S.W.A. Wrestling
    Fan Fest/Toy Drive 2020

    7:00pm Saturday, December 5, 2020
    Spirit Hall
    242 51st Street
    Pittsburgh, PA 15201




  • Official Home of the K.S.W.A.
    Spirit Hall - Lawrenceville