WRESTLING EVENT SCHEDULE
  • K.S.W.A. Wrestling
    Battle Bowl XII

    7:00pm Saturday, January 4, 2020
    Spirit Hall
    242 51st Street
    Pittsburgh, PA 15201


  • K.S.W.A. Wrestling
    7:00pm Saturday, February 8, 2020
    Pioneer Hose Company
    124 Morgan Street
    Brackenridge, PA 15014


  • K.S.W.A. Wrestling
    20th Anniversary Event

    7:00pm Saturday, February 22, 2020
    Spirit Hall
    242 51st Street
    Pittsburgh, PA 15201


  • K.S.W.A. Wrestling
    7:00pm Saturday, February 29, 2020
    TBA


  • K.S.W.A. Wrestling
    The 13th Annual Joe Abby Memorial Tournament

    7:00pm Saturday, March 21, 2020
    Spirit Hall
    242 51st Street
    Pittsburgh, PA 15201


  • K.S.W.A. Wrestling
    7:00pm Saturday, April 25, 2020
    Spirit Hall
    242 51st Street
    Pittsburgh, PA 15201


  • K.S.W.A. Wrestling
    7:00pm Saturday, May 2, 2020
    American Legion Post 496
    2863 Chartiers Ave
    Pittsburgh, PA 15204


  • K.S.W.A. Wrestling
    7:00pm Saturday, June 13, 2020
    Spirit Hall
    242 51st Street
    Pittsburgh, PA 15201


  • K.S.W.A. Wrestling
    Brawl Under the Bridge 6

    7:00pm Saturday, July 18, 2020
    Under the Homestead Grays Bridge
    Between W 6th & W 7th Avenue
    Homestead, PA 15120


  • K.S.W.A. Wrestling
    7:00pm Saturday, August 1, 2020
    Spirit Hall
    242 51st Street
    Pittsburgh, PA 15201


  • K.S.W.A. Wrestling
    Battle in the Borough 3

    6:00pm Saturday, August 22, 2020
    Cribbs Field
    744 2nd St #700
    Verona, PA 15147


  • K.S.W.A. Wrestling
    7:00pm Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Spirit Hall
    242 51st Street
    Pittsburgh, PA 15201


  • K.S.W.A. Wrestling
    7:00pm Saturday, October 3, 2020
    American Legion Post 496
    2863 Chartiers Ave
    Pittsburgh, PA 15204


  • K.S.W.A. Wrestling
    Fan Fest/Toy Drive 2020

    7:00pm Saturday, December 5, 2020
    Spirit Hall
    242 51st Street
    Pittsburgh, PA 15201




  • Official Home of the K.S.W.A.
    Spirit Hall - Lawrenceville